Total Pageviews

Wednesday, July 21, 2010

We Were Promised Jetpacks - Conductor

We Were Promised Jetpacks is an indie rock band from EdinburghScotland, comprising Adam Thompson (vocals, guitar), Michael Palmer (guitar), Sean Smith (bass) and Darren Lackie (drums). The band's debut album,These Four Walls, was released on 15 June 2009 on Fat Cat Records.
The band cites label mates Frightened Rabbit and The Twilight Sad as influences, alongside Biffy Clyro's early material.  Thanks David Cook !!

No comments:

Post a Comment